Alexandra de Hoop Scheffer

Director of Research, Transatlantic Security and Director of the Paris Office of the German Marshall Fund of the United States

Alina Polyakova

President of the Centre for European Policy Analysis

Ana Palacio

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Spain

Casper Klynge

Vice President of European Government Affairs, Microsoft

Janis Eichmanis

Assoc. Fellow at the Latvian Institute of International Affairs

Gunda Reire

Advisor to the Minister at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Latvia

Jana Puglierin

Senior Policy Fellow, the Head of the ECFR Berlin

Liu Chunrong

Managing Director of the Fudan- European Centre for China Studies

Marc Lanteigne

Associate professor and Researcher, the University of Tromsø: The Arctic University of Norway

Patrik Keller

Vice President of the Federal Academy for Security Policy

Egils Levits

President of the Republic of Latvia

Pauls Raudseps

Journalist, Chairman of the Board of the Cits Medijs

Robert Spalding

Senior Fellow at the Hudson Institute

Nick Redman

Oxford Analytica’s Director of Analysis and the Editor in Chief of the Oxford Analytica

Jānis Sārts

Director of NATO Strategic Communications Centre of Excellence

Linas Kojala

Director of the Eastern Europe Studies Centre

Artyom Shraibman

Journalist, Political Commentator, the TUT.BY and the Carnegie.ru

Aliaksei Kazharski

Lecturer and researcher at Charles University in Prague and Comenius University in Bratislava

Kori Schake

Director of Foreign and Defense Policy studies at the American Enterprise Institute

Žaneta Ozoliņa

Vice-Chairman of the board of the Latvian Transatlantic Organization

Baiba Braže

NATO Assistant Secretary General for Public Diplomacy 2020